
Once you've used 100% of your data allowance, mobile data will automatically stop and then resume at the beginning of your next billing cycle, as indicated on your monthly bill.
Depending on your plan, you may have the option to purchase additional data or upgrade to a new plan to restore your data service earlier. Feel free to call our accounts team; they can help clarify your options.

Did you know your phone and many of the apps installed can consume 'background data' without your knowledge? Check out the below article for more information.